Friday 24th-January
Thursday 27th February
Friday 28th March
Friday 25th April
Friday 30th May
Thursday 26th June
Thursday 17th July
No meeting in August
Friday 26th September
Thursday 23rd or Friday 24th October-to be confirmed
Friday 21st November
Friday 12th December